Announcements – 12/01/2014

MONTHLY REMINDERS

For more information on any of this, please contact the front office at 640-2040.

  • Character Education for the month of December is
  • The MJHS Library collects Campbell’s labels, all kinds of printer ink cartridges and old cell phones to raise money for technology.
  • Lunch money – You may pay your child’s lunch money on the St. Clair County website: http://www.stclaircountyschools.net/
  • All car riders must be dropped off and picked up at MHS.
  • If a student is tardy, a parent MUST come into the school office check him/her in.

 

The yearbook has some space available for personal ads. If you would like to purchase one for your child, contact Ms. Armitage at melissa.armitage@sccboe.org. These will be due by December 12.

 

UPCOMING EVENTS AT & AROUND MJHS

Tuesday, 12/02/14 – MJHS Basketball @ Odenville, 5pm

Thursday, 12/04/14 – MJHS Basketball vs. Leeds, 1pm

Monday, 12/08/14 – Counseling Group Guidance: Safe Dating (7th grade)

MJHS Basketball @ Brighton, 5pm

Tuesday, 12/09/14 – Counseling Group Guidance: Safe Dating (8th grade)

MJHS Basketball vs. Duran, 5pm

Thursday, 12/11/14 – MJHS Basketball @ Springville, 5pm

Saturday, 12/13/14 – Moody Christmas Parade, 5pm

Monday, 12/15/14 – MJHS Basketball vs. Duran, 5pm

Tuesday, 12/16/14 – MJHS Basketball vs. Brighton, 5pm

Band concert, 7pm @ MHS gym

Thursday, 12/18/14 – MJHS Basketball vs. Odenville, 5pm

Monday, 12/22/14-Tuesday, 01/06/15 – Winter Break

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s